End of Year Awards


FJH winners named for various awards

Article Image Alt Text

Junior high students were honored with various end-of-year awards last week, as well as the prestigious awards that go to an individual from each grade level. Sixth grader Leah King earned the Suzann Leadbetter award; the Johnnie Pye award went to seventh grader Cristal Rosales; and eighth graders Emi Bonner, Erin Rachel, and Conner Jackson earned the Elton Moore award, John Perona Award, and the Jeff McBay award, respectively.
Other awards were given to:

To read the entire story, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Subscribe to RSS - End of Year Awards