Worley hosts annual HOOP Camp

Trophy winners (bottom left, in no particular order): Keith Hernandez, Hot Shot winner; Caleb George, Hot Shot winner; Rhett Bell, Hot Shot winner; Jack Latshaw, Hot Shot winner; Cade Nelson, Free Throw winner; Justin Henderson, Free Throw winner; Jake Blackmon, Free Throw winner; Eli Pierce, Free Throw winner; Devin Johnson, MVP; and Chris Scott, Coaches’ Award winner.

Photo by Lori Brown

Thirty-seven campers attended the annual Eagle Basketball HOOP Camp July 7-10 in Fairfield. The camp is hosted each summer by Coach Joey Worley.
Campers - ages seven to entering high school freshman - are taught



To read the entire story, please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet